Charge...

Reduced for the maximum output.

ABOUT LOXY Theory

LOXY unites 35 years of historical experience in the fields of technology, application methodology and project developments for artificial high-altitude climates. The patented LOWOXYGEN SYSTEM internationally represents the leading state of the art technology. The developed product lines LOXYMED, LOXYHOME, LOXYSPORT, LOXYSAFE et LOXYHORSE, meet the highest demands for modern health and performance management as well as special application areas.
36
Completed projects
10
different countries
m2 Built areas
m2 Areas under development

ONE STOP SOLUTION

LOXY accompanies the customer from the first preliminary step of his ideas to the final technical execution including interior design. The technology is internationally the state of the art thanks to its own property rights and patents. Every project support also includes calculations for economical profitability and energy-efficiency.
LOXY has been building high-altitude climate technology systems worldwide for 20 years with its own team and long-term partners. Every improvement from our own research and development is integrated into the plant construction. The entire system technology is Made in Germany.
All high-altitude climate technology systems are connected to the service centre in Germany via 24/7 online monitoring. The service plan is already developed during the technical planning. LOXY looks after every customer internationally with its own service team and the partnerships integrated into it. The system guarantee includes 8 years under a service contract, which is purposely well above international standards.
The best possible methodical use of high-altitude climate technology always requires trained personnel. Innovative operator concepts are successful when the u.s.p. “high-altitude climate” is conveyed to customers and users with a high level of knowledge. In the company's own "LOXY Academy", personnel training courses and certifications take place, depending on customer requirements.
The operating company "HIGH CUBE Management GmbH" combines 35 years of experience in the practical application of the high-altitude climate and internationally leading competence in hotel operations. Project developers and operators can be offered in partial management services, such as:
  • Methodical competence integration by sending special staff
  • Management contracts to secure the operative business
  • Takeover of the complete management through own rental contracts


L.O.T. LOWOXYGEN Technology GmbH

Contact
+49 (0) 30 21 00 22 18
Address
Keithstraße 2-4, D-10787 Berlin

We are glad to be here for you.

We are happy to answer your questions in a personal dialogue or to make you an offer tailored to your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us.
Required information. You can find detailed information on our handling of user data in our data protection declaration..

Loading...

Reduced for the maximum output.

About Loxy Theorie

LOXY vereint 35 Jahre historisches Erfahrungspotential auf den Gebieten der Technologie, Anwendungsmethodik und Projektentwicklungen für künstliches Höhenklima. Die patentierte Technologie LOWOXYGEN SYSTEM repräsentiert international den führenden Stand der Technik. Die entwickelten Produktlinien LOXYMED, LOXYHOME, LOXYSPORT, LOXYSAFE und LOXYHORSE bedienen höchste Ansprüche für modernes Gesundheits- und Leistungsmanagement sowie Sondereinsatzbereiche.
36
Fertige Projekte
10
Verschiedene Länder
Verbaute m2
Geplante m2

One stop solution

LOXY begleitet den Kunden vom ersten Schritt seiner Vorstellungen bis hin zur technischen Ausführungsplanung und dem Raumdesign. Die Technologie referiert sich international führend durch eigene Schutzrechte und Patente. Teil jeder Projektbegleitung sind auch Berechnungen zur Wirtschaftlichkeit und energetischen Effizienz.
Weltweit baut LOXY seit 20 Jahren mit eigenem Team und langjährigen Partnern Höhenklimaanlagen. Jede Verbesserung aus eigener Forschung und Entwicklung wird im Anlagenbau integriert. Die gesamte Anlagentechnik ist Made in Germany.
Alle Höhenklimaanlagen sind im 24/7 Online-Monitoring mit der Service-Zentrale in Deutschland verbunden. Bereits mit der technischen Planung wird der Serviceplan entwickelt. LOXY betreut international jeden Kunden mit eigenem Serviceteam und den darin integrierten Partnerschaften. Die Anlagengarantie beträgt unter Servicevertag 8 Jahre, welches weit über dem internationalen Standard liegt.
Eine bestmögliche methodische Nutzung der Höhenklimatechnologie erfordert immer geschultes Personal. Innovative Betreiberkonzepte sind erfolgreich, wenn der USP-Höhenklima mit hoher Wissenskompetenz an den Kunden und Nutzer vermittelt wird. In der firmeneigenen „LOXY Akademie“ erfolgen Personalschulungen und Zertifizierungen, je nach Kundenanforderungen.
Die Betreibergesellschaft „HIGH CUBE Management GmbH“ vereint 35 Jahre Erfahrungspotential in der praktischen Anwendung des Höhenklimas und international führende Kompetenz auch im Hotelbetrieb. Projektentwickler und Betreiber können in Management-Teilleistungen angedient werden, wie zum Beispiel:
  • Methodische Kompetenz Integration durch Entsendung von Spezialpersonal
  • Management Verträge zur Absicherung des operativen Geschäftes
  • Übernahme des kompletten Managements durch eigene Mietverträge


L.O.T. LOWOXYGEN Technology GmbH

Kontakt
+49 (0) 30 21 00 22 18
Adresse
Keithstraße 2-4, D-10787 Berlin

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Gern beantworten wir Ihre Fragen im persönlichen Dialog oder erstellen Ihnen ein bedarfsgerechtes Angebot. Wir freuen uns darauf von Ihnen zu hören.
Bitte alle Felder ausfüllen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.